Fighter!


Cause it makes me that much stronger

Makes me work a little bit harder

Makes me that much wiser

So thanks for making me a fighter

Made me learn a little bit faster

Made my skin a little bit thicker

It makes me that much smarter

So thanks for making me a fighter

For those in the past who never saw me as ‘human’, would like to say thanks for making me a FIGHTER 🙂

 

ps: thanks ya galih, for reminding me such hilarious song ever. *toss*

 

~ image taken from www.parisvanjavacity.com

Powered by Telkomsel BlackBerry®

2 thoughts on “Fighter!

  1. Lagunya christina aguilera jeng.. Lagunya berasa aku banget deh, remember I was so ‘invisible’ back then. Halah saiki yo isih podho wae yo, heheheh 😀

Leave a Reply

